Contact us

Our contact details

Telephone hotline

Mon – Fri: 08h-11h and 14h-16h

Tel: +49 211 610 795 0

School secretariat

Ms Hana Hassine

Tel: +49 211 610 795 0

E-mail: scolarite@lfisv.de

Executive Assistant

Ms Virginie Betz

Tel: +49 211 610 795 15

E-mail: secretariat@lfisv.de

Executive Assistant

Ms Miriam Maïri

Tel: +49 211 610 795 10

E-mail: sekretariat@lfisv.de

Administration

Head of School

Principal: M Dillenschneider
Tel: +49 211 610 795 15
E-mail: secretariat@lfisv.de

Primary school director

Elementary school principal: Mme Chardon
Tel: +49 211 610 795 15
E-mail: dirprim@lfisv.de

Accounting / finance

Chief Financial Officer :

M Moreau

Tel: +49 211 610 795 22

E-mail: gestionnaire@lfisv.de

Accounting

Accountant: Ms Boualam

Tel: +49 211 610 795 11

E-mail: comptable@lfisv.de

Eduka

Ms Hana Hassine
E-mail: eduka@lfisv.de

School life

Education advisor (CPE)

Ms Olivia Mounier
Tel: +49 211 610 795 14
E-mail: cpe@lfisv.de

Educational assistant Secondary school

Ms Corinne Pesca
Tel: +49 211 610 795 25
E-mail: viescolaire@lfisv.de

Educational assistants Middle school - High school

Mr Sylvain Le Mercier

Tel: +49 211 610 795 25

E-mail: viescolaire@lfisv.de

Guidance | Documentalist

Information and Orientation Resource PRIO

Ms Astrid Larsen
E-mail: alarsen@lfisv.de

Documentalist

Ms Odile Guégan
Tel: +49 211 61 07 95 16
E-mail: cdi@lfisv.de

Accommodating students with special educational needs

Primary referent

Ms Claudine Chardon
E-mail: dirprim@lfisv.de

Middle-high school referral

Ms Annick Berthod
E-mail: aberthod@lfisv.de

Welcoming non-French-speaking students (FLSco)

Primary referent

Ms Emily Bertrand
E-mail: ebertrand@lfisv.de

Primary referent

Ms Meral Bektaskars
E-mail: mbektaskars@lfisv.de

Secondary referent

Mr Pascal Gautherot

E-mail: pgautherot@lfisv.de

Computer specialist | Website

Computer scientist

Mr Maxime Soahita Tombo Lyris
+49 211 610 795 17
E-mail: msoahita@lfisv.de

Website

Ms Luminita Gherghe

E-mail: lgherghe@lfisv.de

Extracurricular activities APS | Garderie AWO

Head of extracurricular activities

Ms Luminita Gherghe

Tel: +49 211 610 079 537

E-mail: aps-lfdd@lfisv.de

AWO Manager

Ms Sabine Adam

Tel: +49 211 237 041 13

E-mail: sabine.adam@awo-dus.de

AWO Manager

Mrs Nicole Kühnert

Tel: +49 211 600 251 051

E-mail:

nicole.kuehnert@awo-duesseldorf.de

Management Committee | Governing Board | School Council

Chairman of the Management Committee / Vorstand

Ms Marie Wülfken Marcoux

E-mail: vorstand@lfisv.de

Board of Directors

School Council

Contact form

Scroll to Top